Who We Are

TPH Asset Management provides energy-focused investment strategies across the energy sector to a diverse set of institutional and individual clients.

Our Team
Dan PickeringChief Investment Officer
Walker MoodyManaging Director, Chief Operating Officer
Chansoo JoungManaging Partner, Energy Co-Investment (Private Equity)
Diego KuschnirManaging Director and Portfolio Manager, Energy Infrastructure and MLP
Akshay BhatnagarVice President
Leif LundaasVice President, Energy Infrastructure and MLP
Daniel SenneffVice President, Energy Equities and Co-Investment
Amy LinAssociate
Scott NasonAssociate
Alexandra GottschalkController
Andrea WertzSenior Accountant
Kate OgdenExecutive Assistant